fbpx

CONTACT

We'd love to chat!

GET IN TOUCH

If you’d like to know more about the services we offer, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.

EMAIL ADDRESS:

Ntshavheni Netshituni
president@blindsa.org.za

CEO
Jace Nair
ceo@blindsa.org.za

Braille
Philip Jordaan – Manager, Braille Services
philip@blindsa.org.za

HR
Cindy Zulu
hr@blindsa.org.za

Accounts
accounts@blindsa.org.za

Finance
finance@blindsa.org.za

HOD: Funding & Communications Dept. & B-BBEE Compliance
Karin Gouws
karin@blindsa.org.za

Skills Development
Susan van Wyk – Manager
susan@blindsa.org.za

Study Bursaries
Lindre Playandi
finance.admin@blindsa.org.za

H.O.D. (O&M)
Johnson Mdhluli
johnson@blindsa.org.za

O & M Practitioner
Gilbert Mangwekea
gilbert@blindsa.org.za

O&M Practitioner
Lebo Mdhluli
orientationm1@blindsa.org.za

HOD: Printing
Ofentse Manyane
ofentse@blindsa.org.za

Economic Empowerment Officer
Teboho Lahasa
eeo@blindsa.org.za

Development Officer
Thandile Butana
developmentofficer@blindsa.org.za

PHONE NO:

+27 11 839 1793/4

ADDRESS:

5 Fuchs Street, Alrode
Alberton, 1451

Follow Us:

Blind SA Executive Committee 2020:

Ntshavheni Netshituni – President

Christo de Klerk – Vice-President & Chairperson of Legal and Constitution Committee

Derrick Greeff – Treasurer

Eric Gama – Chairperson of Accessible Publications, Equipment & Assistive Devices Committee

Susan Bam – Chairperson of Education and ECD (Early Childhood Development) Committee

Andre Vosloo – Chairperson of Advocacy & Information Committee

Tommy Lehmkuhl – Chairperson of Economic Empowerment Committee

Thakani Masuka – Chairperson of Youth Committee

Cathy Donaldson – Patron and Honorary Life President

Would you like to make a financial contribution to Blind SA?

You can take great pride in helping blind South Africans achieve dignity and independence.

Our banking details are:
Blind SA
Standard Bank Fordsburg
Branch Code 005 205
Current Account Number 002 544 555

Thank you so much!

DONATE NOW