fbpx

CONTACT

GPS Co-ords
26°12’18.24″S
28°0’44.16″E

We'd love to chat!

GET IN TOUCH

If you’d like to know more about the services we offer, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.

EMAIL ADDRESS:

Ntshavheni Netshituni
president@blindsa.org.za

CEO
Jace Nair
ceo@blindsa.org.za

Braille
Philip Jordaan – Manager, Braille Services
philip@blindsa.org.za

Rudolph Lubbe – H.O.D. Braille Printing
rudolph@blindsa.org.za

HR
Cindy Zulu
hr@blindsa.org.za

Accounts
accounts@blindsa.org.za

Finance
Accountant – Godwin Ndemera
finance@blindsa.org.za

HOD: Fundraising, PR & BB-BEE
Karin Gouws
karin@blindsa.org.za

Skills Development
Susan van Wyk – Manager
susan@blindsa.org.za

Johnson Mdhluli – H.O.D. (O&M)
johnson@blindsa.org.za

Gilbert Mangwekea – O & M Practitioner
gilbert@blindsa.org.za

Lebo Mdhluli – O&M Practitioner
orientationm1@blindsa.org.za

Ofentse Manyane – Braille Trainer
ofentse@blindsa.org.za

Parishna Ramluckan – Careers Officer
parishna@blindsa.org.za

PHONE NO:

+27 11 839 1793/4

ADDRESS:

102 Eighth Avenue, Mayfair, 2092 Gauteng, South Africa

Follow Us:

Blind SA Executive Committee 2020:

Ntshavheni Netshituni – President

Christo de Klerk – Vice-President & Chairperson of Legal and Constitution Committee

Derrick Greeff – Treasurer

Eric Gama – Chairperson of Accessible Publications, Equipment & Assistive Devices Committee

Susan Bam – Chairperson of Education and ECD (Early Childhood Development) Committee

Andre Vosloo – Chairperson of Advocacy & Information Committee

Tommy Lehmkuhl – Chairperson of Economic Empowerment Committee

Thakani Masuka – Chairperson of Youth Committee

Cathy Donaldson – Patron and Honorary Life President

Would you like to make a financial contribution to Blind SA?

You can take great pride in helping blind South Africans achieve dignity and independence.

Our banking details are:
Blind SA
Standard Bank Fordsburg
Branch Code 005 205
Current Account Number 002 544 555

Thank you so much!

DONATE NOW