BlindSA

+27 60 967 0258

ceo@blindsa.org.za

Donate Now

BlindSA Logo

We’d love to chat!

GET IN TOUCH

If you’d like to know more about the services we offer, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.

EMAIL ADDRESS:

Christo de Klerk
president@blindsa.org.za

CEO
Jace Nair
ceo@blindsa.org.za

Braille
Philip Jordaan – Manager, Braille Services
philip@blindsa.org.za

HR
Cindy Zulu
hr@blindsa.org.za

Accounts
Njabulo Mthabela

accounts@blindsa.org.za

Finance
Refiloe Maake
finance@blindsa.org.za

HOD: Funding & Communications Dept. & B-BBEE Compliance
Karin Gouws
karin@blindsa.org.za

Skills Development
Susan van Wyk – Manager

susan@blindsa.org.za

Study Bursaries
Lindre Playandi
lindre@blindsa.org.za

H.O.D. (O&M)
Johnson Mdhluli
johnson@blindsa.org.za

O & M Practitioner
Gilbert Mangwekea
gilbert@blindsa.org.za

O&M Practitioner
Lebo Mdhluli
orientationm1@blindsa.org.za

HOD: Printing
Ofentse Manyane
ofentse@blindsa.org.za

Economic Empowerment Officer
Teboho Lahasa
eeo@blindsa.org.za

Development Officer
Thandile Butana
developmentofficer@blindsa.org.za

 

WhatsApp Chat Group National and Provincial Elections 2024. ‎

Open this link to join our WhatsApp Group:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/HU8axMbMzzM0wjGsjgmt25

 

PHONE NO:

+27 11 839 1793

ADDRESS:

5 Fuchs Street, Alrode
Alberton, 1451

 

Office bearers

President
Christo de Klerk

president@blindsa.org.za

Vice President
Eric Gama

vicepresident@blindsa.org.za

Treasurer
Derick Greeff

treasurer@blindsa.org.za

 

 

Committee Chairpersons

Accessible Publications, Equipment and Assistive Devices  
Eric Gama
chairperson.capead@blindsa.org.za

Advocacy and information
Tommie Lehmkühl
chairperson.advocacy@blindsa.org.za

Education and Early Childhood Development 
Susan Bam
chairperson.education@blindsa.org.za

Economic Empowerment
Thakhani Masuka
chairperson.eec@blindsa.org.za

Women and GBVF
Mpini lethlage

chairperson.women@blindsa.org.za

Youth
Sabelo Hlophe

chairperson.youth@blindsa.org.za

Chief Executive Officer
Jace Nair

ceo@blindsa.org.za

Would you like to make a financial contribution to Blind SA?

You can take great pride in helping blind South Africans achieve dignity and independence.

Our banking details are:
Blind SA
Standard Bank Fordsburg
Branch Code 005 205
Current Account Number 002 544 555

Thank you so much!